Justin Tadlock 1 year ago I think we need to get some terminology down so that we can get on the same page. I don’t 100% understand the question that you’re asking. For each of the categories of user that I have, each person, when logged in, has the Users Name at the top right of the screen, which when clicked allows the user to see their own information. Are you talking about the “Howdy, Your Name” (profile link) in the toolbar at the top of the screen? This has disappeared for the User level on my site. What do you mean by “User level” here? Are you saying that the above has disappeared for specific user roles? Or, that it’s not showing for specific users? Or, that it’s no longer showing for any user who is logged in? If you’re talking about the toolbar, is the entire toolbar across the top of the screen gone or is it just the profile link that’s gone?